Planet of the Grapes – London

Regularly, I have the chance to have new customers interested with my wine….which is quite different !

Three shops in Bordeaux  » La Meca del Vino » for a lot of people, in Barcelona…  and now a new shop in London.

Planet of the Grapes

Thanks guys and Matt, that I met earlier this spring.

mattharris

Hope to come soon to explain my work and my efforts to develop a unique « terroir style wine » in my little area from Catalunya: Empordà !

S'alqueria- Single photo - PETITE

IVO

Laisser un commentaire

